Oil cleansing and ripping

There has been lots and lots of ripping. An almost finished dress for me (too wide), and this one..

20140224-194802.jpg

And many, many new knitting and sewing projects are on!

Do you know the oil cleansing method? I had to start immediately after reading about it. Yesterday evening was the first time, and I didn’t have canola oil at home. I took sunflower oil only and I was amazed. I will buy canola tomorrow and see what happens. Day one: lovely feeling, no tension whatsoever, feeling clean and fresh.

Hope you’re all doing well!

2 thoughts on “Oil cleansing and ripping

  1. I started the oil cleanse method last summer, and I can’t tell enough people about it – it’s amazing. Glad you are on board!

Leave a Reply

