Green Land

I’m back in Green Smoothie Land. First, I just threw anything on hand in the mixer, just to make me feel better, though the taste didn’t really make me happy. But now I’m finally getting it! And somehow, I feel so energized after a glass of this..

Green Land
I used a handful of spinach, one banana, a little handful of cashew nuts, a teaspoon of agave syrup, real vanilla, and a little water to make it.. well.. fluid. Served over ice cubes. My daughter said: super good, mummy, super super good! I think that says it all..

2 thoughts on “Green Land

  1. Hi!! I’ve been making a similar one with Schwarzkohl, a squeeze of lemon juice, fresh ginger an apple, half a banana and water (or coconut juice…..) yum!

Leave a Reply

