The Constant Things in This Girls Life

When I look at my Ravelry page, I see blue. Blue, blue, blue. This might be my favorite colour, but it does get a little boring, maybe. Well, somehow, not for me.
Yesterday, I took back a sweater I knitted for four (!) years, but I found the collar too low. I changed it, but therefore I needed to take yarn from the band, which was too wide anyway so I started it over again. And that’s where I left it. Until yesterday. Nothing big to be done anymore, just this ribbing. When I was knitting, I looked a little further than my hands and thought ‘this might get boring, but at least this knitting will fit to my wardrobe’. At least, I’m consistant.

The Constant Things in This Girls Life 1

(Hah, do you see the blanket? It’s blue..)

One thought on “The Constant Things in This Girls Life

Leave a Reply

