Nupps and yarnovers

Good, I said I don’t like Nupps, didn’t I? Well, I decieded to give it another try. It does look nice. And, now that I ‘know what I’m doing’ I must say, it’s not as bad as I remember it to be. Actually, I start enjoying it, this Peacock Tail and Leaf Scarf that’s in this book (I love this book..).

At least 1 pattern repeat needs to be done each day, 2 would be more on the safe side. So I should better get back to my needles. But this will be finished in time!

3 thoughts on “Nupps and yarnovers

  1. Pingback: More nupps, more yarnovers « PetiteDaphne

Leave a Reply

