Yarn along

Yesterday evening, I finished the knitting part of the Linnea vest I make for Sara. When trying it on, she told me it was pretty – which made me very happy. I think she’s right though, it turned out nicely. I really like the pattern, I’m so happy I bought it! It went quite quick after all. And it’s not really too big, as I had thought. I’m still doubting of making it a little longer. Now, it’s only weaving in ends, blocking, and sewing on buttons. I might even get the whole thing done before the baby arrives..

2 thoughts on “Yarn along

Leave a Reply

