Needles and… needles!

Santa brought me something fantastic this year (many fantastic things, actually), something I want to show you. When Ivo asked me if I had any wishes, I didn’t really know. Until I was at the LYS and saw this circular needle set of Wolle Rödel, called Knit Pro:

There are four different cable lengths and eight different needles sizes, which can just be screw onto the cable length you need. Changing needle size or cable length is done in a blink of the eye. And if you need the needles for a different project, instead of a needle a stopper is put on. Since I just started to love knitting in the round, using a different technique than I was used to, this seemed to be the perfect thing to wish for Christmas. I had never seen something like this before.

Now, this box is mine.. It was found under the Christmas tree, carrying my name on it. Santa knows, really knows..

Leave a Reply

